The Year of Change

Posted: March 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

Mountain Movers

In July, Josh and I will have been married for 5 years. In August, we will have known each other 8 years. In those 8 years we have continually sought to do the Lord’s will in our lives. When we first started dating I told Josh that I would support him 100% but that he needed to know that I was called to do mission work and that no matter what he did I would also feel that I was needed in the nations. Since that time, I went to India, we went to China and Africa. We also went to Alaska and Avoca, TX. God has been doing some work in me the past few years, he has been clarifying his plan for my lives. While Africa is a place that will always be on my heart, God has taught me that wherever I am is my mission field.

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

